ردود الفعل من العملاء في غانا باستخدام وحدات طحن الأرز

ما هي المعدات التي تشملها وحدات مطحنة الأرز؟

فيما يتعلق بوحدة طحن الأرز، يجب عليك معرفة الآلات التي تتضمنها وحدة طحن الأرز. يشتمل مصنع طحن الأرز بالكامل على آلة إزالة الحجارة (destoner)، وآلة تقشير الأرز، ومنخل الجاذبية النوعية، آلة طحن الأرز، آلة فرز الألوان غربال تصنيف الأرز الأبيض، آلة التلميع، وآلة تجفيف الأرز، آلة التعبئة والتغليف.

مصنع مطحنة الأرز بمخرجات مختلفة

لدينا مصنع لطحن الأرز بمخرجات مختلفة. توجد مطاحن أرز بطاقة إنتاجية يومية 15 طنًا، ومطحنة أرز بطاقة إنتاجية يومية 20 طنًا، ومطحنة أرز بطاقة إنتاجية يومية 25 طنًا، ومطحنة أرز بطاقة إنتاجية يومية 30 طنًا، ومطحنة أرز بها يبلغ الإنتاج اليومي 38 طنًا ومطحنة أرز بطاقة إنتاجية يومية 60 طنًا. يمكننا تكوين وحدات طحن الأرز وفقًا لاحتياجات المعالجة الخاصة بك.

وحدة طحن الأرز في غانا

اشترى عميل غاني مجموعة من محطات طحن الأرز بإنتاج يومي يتراوح بين 30-40 طنًا. ال مصنع طحن الأرز مجتمعة قام بشراء مزيلات الحجارة، وآلة تقشير الأرز، ومناخل تصنيف الجاذبية النوعية، ومطاحن الأرز، وأدوات التلميع، ومناخل تصنيف الأرز الأبيض، وآلات التعبئة والتغليف. وبعد استلام البضاعة علمناه كيفية تركيبها واستخدامها خطوة بخطوة. الآن يتم استخدام مصنع مطحنة الأرز الخاص به بشكل طبيعي، وتأثير طحن الأرز جيد جدًا، وقد ساعدهم على البيع بسعر مرتفع، وحقق العميل الكثير من الأرباح من مصنع مطحنة الأرز. كان العميل سعيدًا جدًا وأرسل لنا مقطع فيديو للتعليقات. أبلغنا العميل أن مطحنة الأرز قد حققت أتمتة عملية طحن الأرز بأكملها.

>>>رابط ذو صلة  لا ينبغي أن يكون الأرز مصقولًا أكثر من اللازم

أضف تعليق

Feedback from Customers in Ghana Using Rice Milling Units

What Equipment Does the Rice Mill Units Include

Regarding the rice milling unit, you should know which machines the rice milling unit includes. The whole rice milling plant includes a stone removing machine (destoner), rice dehulling machine, specific gravity sieve, rice milling machine, white rice grading sieve color sorting machine, polishing machine, and paddy drying machine, packaging machine.

Rice Mill Plant of Different Output

We have a rice milling plant with different outputs. There are rice mills with a daily output of 15 tons, a rice mill with a daily output of 20 tons, a rice mill with a daily output of 25 tons, a rice mill with a daily output of 30 tons, a rice mill with a daily output of 38 tons, and a rice mill with a daily output of 60 tons. We can configure rice milling units according to your processing needs.

Rice Milling Unit in Ghana

A Ghanaian customer bought a set of rice milling plant with a daily output of 30-40 tons. The combined rice milling plant he bought include stone removers, rice dehulling machine, specific gravity grading sieves, rice mills, polishers, white rice grading sieves, and packaging machines. After receiving the goods, we taught him how to install and use them step by step. Now his rice mill plant is put into use normally, the rice milling effect is very good, and it helped them sell a high price, and the customer made a lot of profits from the rice mill plant. The customer was very happy and sent us a feedback video. The customer reported to us that the rice mill has realized the automation of the entire rice milling process.

>>>Related Link  How to distinguish fresh rice and old rice?

Leave a Comment