حول مطاحن الأرز الصغيرة، العديد من الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها

ما هو استخدام مطحنة الأرز الصغيرة

تتكون آلة طحن الأرز بشكل أساسي من أنظمة الطاقة والأعلاف والطحن والفصل. يتم استخدام القوة الميكانيكية الناتجة عن آلة الطحن لتقشير وتبييض الأرز البني، وتسمى المعدات الميكانيكية المستخدمة بمطحنة الأرز. هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من آلات طحن الأرز الصغيرة: مطاحن أرز منفصلة، ​​وآلات طحن وتجفيف الأرز مجتمعة، ومطاحن أرز تعمل بالهواء النفاث. واحدة من الأكثر شعبية هي آلة تجفيف وطحن الأرز المدمجة.

إن مطحنة الأرز الصغيرة هي منتج من الجيل الجديد، والذي يمكنه استكمال أعمال إزالة القشرة والطحن. وهي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في معالجة الأرز، ولكنها تستخدم أيضًا في الذرة الرفيعة أو الدخن الأكبر حجمًا. أثناء المعالجة، يتم أولاً تقشير قشر الأرز ثم تبييضه. يمكن تعديل درجة التبييض حسب احتياجات العملاء. يمكن إنتاج الأرز البني والأرز الجرثومي والأرز المصقول.

ما هي مزايا مطحنة الأرز الصغيرة

آلة مطحنة الأرز الصغيرة صغيرة الحجم نسبيًا وبسيطة الهيكل ومنخفضة السعر. إنه سهل التركيب والتشغيل، وسهل النقل. كثير من الناس يحبون مطاحن الأرز الصغيرة. مطحنة الأرز الصغيرة مناسبة لإزالة جزء أو كل القشرة البنية الداكنة. فصل الأرز عن الأرز أثناء الإنتاج والمعالجة لتحسين كفاءة العمل وتحسين جودة الأرز. إن إنتاج ومعالجة آلة طحن الأرز الصغيرة لا يحافظ على نضارة الأرز فحسب، بل يحافظ أيضًا على لونه الأولي ونقاوته ومحتواه الغذائي من الأرز.

>>>رابط ذو صلة  كيفية اختيار آلة طحن الأرز المناسبة؟
آلة طحن الأرز الصغيرة
آلة طحن الأرز الصغيرة

كيفية تحسين كفاءة آلة طحن الأرز الصغيرة

الأساس الرئيسي لتعديل مسافة التدحرج هو متطلبات تأثير الطحن لآلة مطحنة أرز واحدة في تكنولوجيا معالجة الأرز. الغرض الرئيسي من تعديل مسافة التدحرج هو جعل معدل طحن المعدات يلبي المتطلبات التكنولوجية. الصيانة المتكررة وصيانة معدات المعالجة يمكن أن تحسن كفاءة العمل. عند تشغيل مطاحن الأرز الصغيرة، فإنها غالبًا ما تترك بعض الشوائب في الزوايا. سيصبح من الصعب للغاية تنظيف هذه الشوائب، الأمر الذي سيزيد من تآكل مطاحن الأرز الصغيرة ويسبب جودة الطحن لمعدات المعالجة. انخفاض. قم بعمل جيد في التشحيم والختم لمطاحن الأرز الصغيرة، وذلك لضمان عدم تعرض مطاحن الأرز الصغيرة لدرجات حرارة عالية، وتجنب الأعطال، وتحسين الكفاءة.

ما هو سعر آلة مطحنة الأرز الصغيرة

يتم التعرف على مطاحن الأرز الصغيرة من قبل المستخدمين في مختلف البلدان من حيث الأداء والمعالجة والمظهر. تتميز بخصائص الحجم الصغير، والتشغيل المرن، والراحة، وهي مناسبة للاستخدام في محلات السوبر ماركت وتجارة التجزئة ونقاط المعالجة الصغيرة. لذا فإن سعر مطحنة الأرز الصغيرة هو أمر تستطيع كل أسرة تحمله. وبطبيعة الحال، سوف يختلف وفقا للنموذج، والإنتاج، وعوامل أخرى، ولكن السعر رخيص نسبيا.

رأيان حول “About Small Rice Mills, Several Things You Need to Know”

أضف تعليق

About Small Rice Mills, Several Things You Need to Know

What Is the Small Rice Mill Used For

The rice milling machine is mainly composed of power, feed, milling, and separation systems. The mechanical force generated by the milling machine is used to dehulling and whiten brown rice, and the mechanical equipment used is called a rice mill. There are three main types of small rice miller machines: separate rice mills, combined rice dehulling and milling machines, and air-jet rice mills. One of the most popular is the combined rice dehulling and milling machine.

The mini rice mill is a new generation product, which can complete the work of dehulling and grinding. It mainly used for rice processing, but also sorghum or larger millet. During processing, the rice husk is first peeled and then whitened. The whitening degree can be adjusted according to customer needs. Brown rice, germ rice, and polished rice can be produced.

What Are the Advantages of a Mini Rice Mill

The small rice mill machine is relatively small in size, simple in structure, low in price. It is easy to install and operate, and easy to transport. Many people like small rice mills. The mini rice mill is suitable for removing part or all of the dark brown husk. Separating paddy from rice during production and processing to improve work efficiency and improve rice quality. The production and processing of a small rice milling machine not only preserves the freshness of rice but also preserves its initial color, fineness, and nutrient content of rice.

>>>Related Link  50-60T/D complete rice milling plant
mini rice milling machine
mini rice milling machine

How to Improve the Efficiency of Small Rice Milling Machine

The main basis for the adjustment of the rolling distance is the requirement for the grinding effect of a single rice mill machine in the rice processing technology. The main purpose of rolling distance adjustment is to make the grinding rate of the equipment meet the technological requirements. Frequent maintenance and maintenance of processing equipment can improve work efficiency. When small rice mills are running, they often leave some impurities in corners. These impurities will become very difficult to clean, which will increase the abrasion of the small rice mills and cause the milling quality of the processing equipment. decline. Do a good job of lubricating and sealing for small rice mills, so as to ensure that small rice mills do not experience high temperatures, avoid malfunctions, and improve efficiency.

What Is the Mini Rice Mill Machine Price

Mini rice mills are recognized by users in various countries in terms of performance, processing, and appearance. It has the characteristics of small size, flexible operation, and convenience, and is most suitable for use in supermarkets, retail, and small processing points. So the price of a small rice mill is something that every family can afford. Of course, it will vary according to the model, output, and other factors, but the price is relatively cheap.

Leave a Comment