كيفية تصنيف الأرز؟

الأرز هو الغذاء الأساسي في معظم أنحاء بلدنا، على الرغم من أن طحان الأرز يمكن أن يتيح لك الحصول على أرز عالي الجودة، أعتقد أنه يجب عليك تحمل المعرفة التالية. وفقًا لجودة الأرز، يتم تصنيفه إلى أرز إنديكا وأرز جابونيكا وأرز دبق وغيرها بما في ذلك الأرز البني والأرز المحفوظ والأرز الأسود. بشكل عام، يتم تحديد تصنيف درجة الأرز بناءً على اللون والرائحة والأرز المكسور والشوائب والأرز غير الكامل والأرز الأصفر والأرز الطباشيري والطعم وظروف الخلط.

تم وضع الأحكام التالية بموجب المعايير الوطنية لفحص جودة الأرز

دقة

دقة المعالجة هي درجة بقايا جنين الأرز على سطح الأرز بعد المعالجة. أصدرت مصلحة الدولة للحبوب إشعارًا لتحديث العينات القياسية لدقة معالجة الأرز كل عام.

اللون والرائحة

يشير لون ورائحة الأرز إلى اللون الشامل واللمعان والرائحة للدفعة الكاملة من الأرز. للحكم على لون ورائحة الأرز، يمكنك أخذ كمية معينة من العينة وتسويتها على راحة يدك، ومراقبة اللون العام ولمعان عينة الأرز تحت الضوء المتناثر. من ناحية أخرى، خذ كمية صغيرة من الأرز، وضعها في وعاء مغلق، واحفظ الوعاء المغلق الذي يحتوي على عينة الأرز في ماء دافئ عند درجة حرارة 60 درجة مئوية إلى 70 درجة مئوية لعدة دقائق. وأخيرا، افتح الغطاء لتشمه.

سباق ملغي

كيفية اكتشاف ما إذا كان الأرز مكسور؟ يمكن قياسه عن طريق الغربلة والوزن بمنخل ذو ثقب دائري 2.0 مم و1.0 مم. يُطلق على الأرز المتبقي في المنخل ذو الفتحة المستديرة مقاس 1.0 مم اسم حبوب الأرز غير المكتملة، ولكن يجب أيضًا دمجها مع خصائص العينة نفسها.

>>>رابط ذو صلة  حول مطاحن الأرز الصغيرة، العديد من الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها

الشوائب

الشوائب هي مواد أخرى غير الأرز، مثل دقيق النخالة أو المعادن أو قشر الأرز. يشير مسحوق النخالة إلى القشرة التي تمر عبر منخل ذو ثقب دائري يبلغ قطره 1.0 مم، والمادة المسحوقة الملتصقة بالمنخل. مع ذلك، الأرز المعالج بواسطة آلة تقشير الأرز Taizy يتحمل معدل تنظيف أعلى، ويوجد القليل من الشوائب.

أرز غير مثالي

يشمل الأرز غير المكتمل الأرز غير الناضج، والأرز الذي تأكله الدود، والأرز المريض، والأرز المتعفن، والأرز البني. على الرغم من أن هذا الأرز معيب، فإنه لا يزال يتمتع بقيمة غذائية.

في الختام، يجب عليك الانتباه إلى جودة الأرز عند الشراء، فدون أدنى شك، يمكن لمطحنة الأرز المدمجة الجيدة أن تساعدك في حل العديد من المشكلات.

رأيان حول “How to classify rice?”

  1. هل لي أن أعرف ما إذا كان لديك مطحنة أرز متعددة التمرير بسعة 40 طنًا متاحة هنا في الفلبين. من فضلك أعطني المواصفات والسعر. نحن في حاجة ماسة إليها.

    رد

أضف تعليق

How to classify rice?

Rice is the staple food in most parts of our country, even though the rice miller can enable you to get good quality rice, i think you should bear the following knowledge. According to the quality of rice, it is classified into indica rice, japonica rice, glutinous rice and others including brown rice, preserved rice and black rice. Generally speaking, The grade classification of rice is determined based on the color, smell, broken rice, impurities, imperfect rice, yellow rice chalky rice, taste and intermixing conditions.

The following provisions are made by national standards for quality inspection of rice

Precision

The processing accuracy is the degree of rice germ residue on the surface of rice after processing. The State Grain Administration issued a notice to update the standard samples of rice processing accuracy every year.

Color and smell

The color and smell of rice refers to the comprehensive color, gloss and smell of the whole batch of rice. To judge the color and smell of rice, you can take a certain amount of sample and flatten it on the palm of your hand, and observe the overall color and gloss of the rice sample under scattered light. On the other hand, take a small amount of rice, put it into a closed vessel, and keep the sealed container with rice sample in warm water at 60 ° C to 70 ° C for several minutes. Finally, open the cover to smell it.

Broken rice

How to detect whether it is broken rice? It can be measured by screening and weighing with 2.0mm and 1.0mm round hole sieve. The rice remaining on the 1.0mm round hole sieve is called incomplete rice grain, but it must also be combined with the characteristics of the sample itself.

>>>Related Link  Rice miller machine Philippines

Impurities

Impurities are substances other than rice, such as bran flour, minerals or rice husk. The bran powder refers to the husk that passes through a circular hole sieve with a diameter of 1.0 mm, and the powdery substance adhering to the sieve. However, the rice processed by Taizy rice hulling machine bears higher cleaning rate, and there are little impurities.

Imperfect rice

Incomplete rice includes immature rice, worm-eaten rice, diseased rice, moldy rice, and brown rice . Although these rices are defective, they still have food value.

In conclusion, you shall pay attention to the quality of rice when purchasing, beyond all question, a good combined rice miller can help you to solve many problems

Leave a Comment