كيفية التمييز بين الأرز الطازج والأرز القديم؟

هناك العديد من أنواع الأرز المختلفة في السوق، ولكن كيف يمكن التمييز بين الأرز الطازج والأرز القديم؟ هل كل الأرز جيد من خلال آلة تقشير الأرز؟ سأقدم لك بعض الأساليب كمراجع.

لف الأرز بورقة، وضعها في راحة يدك، ثم أحكم قبضتك، واعصرها لمدة عشر ثوانٍ.

الأرز 3
أرز

افتح الورقة، سيكون هناك عدد لا يحصى من علامات انبعاج الأرز على الورقة. إذا كان يمكن رؤيته بالعين، أو كانت هناك بقعة زيتية صفراء شاحبة أو عديمة اللون على البصمة، فهذا يعني أن الأرز رديء وقديم.

ومن ناحية أخرى، إذا لم تتمكن من رؤيتها بالعين المجردة، يمكنك وضع الورقة تحت الضوء فوق البنفسجي لمراقبتها. إذا حدث تفاعل فلوري تحت الضوء، يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان الأرز معالجًا أم لا.

ومع ذلك، أشار الخبراء أيضًا إلى أن هذه الطريقة لها بعض القيود، بشكل عام، يتم تحديدها عن طريق الورق باستخدام أرز ذو نوعية رديئة جدًا. يمكن الحصول على تأثير واضح للأرز القديم عن طريق التلميع والتشميع. إذا كان الشمع متجانسًا جدًا، فمن الصعب تمييزه بالورق.

عند اختيار الأرز، يعد وضوح الأرز وتجانسه أمرًا مهمًا، لأن الأرز يحتاج إلى طحنه بواسطة آلة تقشير الأرز عند الحصاد. أثناء هذه العملية، يتم إزالة القشرة من الأرز وصقله للحفاظ على المذاق والمظهر الجيد، كما يسهل الحفاظ عليه أيضًا. ومع ذلك، فإن الكمية الصغيرة من الأرز سوف تتضرر حتماً أثناء المعالجة. لذلك، لا يمكن استخدام الورق للتمييز بين الأرز الجيد والسيئ إلا كمرجع.

>>>رابط ذو صلة  لماذا تحتاج نيجيريا إلى تصدير آلة طحن الأرز من الصين؟

وبطبيعة الحال، يمكنك استخدام الطرق التالية لتحديد.

لون الأرز

لون الأرز الطازج شفاف، ولون جنينه أبيض حليبي أو أصفر فاتح. ومع ذلك، يكون لون الأرز القديم داكنًا أو بنيًا.

الأرز 11
أرز

صلابة الأرز

يتم تحديد صلابة الأرز من خلال محتوى البروتين. كلما كانت صلابة الأرز أقوى، زاد محتوى البروتين. بشكل عام، الأرز الطازج أصعب ويحتوي على نسبة بروتين أعلى من الأرز القديم.

صدع على الأرز

ترجع التشققات الموجودة على الأرز إلى عدم توازن الأرز من الداخل والخارج بعد تعرض الأرز للتسخين السريع أثناء عملية التجفيف. وهذا النوع من الأرز يتعفن من الخارج والداخل، وتقل قيمته الغذائية، أما الأرز الطازج فلا يوجد به الكثير من الشقوق.

الأرز 1
أرز

رائحة

خذ كمية قليلة من الأرز وافركها بيديك ثم شمها. يتمتع الأرز الطازج برائحة خفيفة وطبيعية جدًا، كما أن رائحته طيبة وليست لاذعة. الأرز الذي تم تخزينه لأكثر من عام له نكهة قشر الأرز فقط ولا يحتوي على رائحة واضحة.

الأرز 2
أرز

في الظروف العادية، يمكنك استخدام أسنانك للعض لتشعر بصلابة الأرز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يحتوي الأرز الطازج المطبوخ على نسبة عالية من الماء وفم أكثر مرونة ورائحة عطرة. يحتوي الأرز القديم المطبوخ على نسبة مياه أقل ويصعب تناوله. 

بالمناسبة، الأرز المعالج بواسطة آلة تقشير الأرز Taizy يتمتع بالذوق الرفيع، ويفضله العملاء

أضف تعليق

How to distinguish fresh rice and old rice?

There are many different kinds of rice in the market, but how to distinguish fresh rice and old rice? Are all the rice good though rice hulling machine? I will introduce you some methods as references.

Wrap the rice with a paper, put it in the palm of your hand, then clenched your fist, and squeeze it for ten seconds.

rice

Unfold the paper, there will be countless rice dent marks on the paper. If it can be seen by eyes, or there is pale yellow or colorless oil stain on the imprint, it means that the rice is inferior and stale.

On the other hand, if you can’t see it with the naked eye, you can put the paper under the ultraviolet light to observe. If a fluorescent reaction occurs under the light, you can tell whether it is processed rice.

However, experts also pointed out that this method has certain limitations, generally, identified by paper are very poor quality rice. The old rice can get a clear effect by polishing and waxing. If the waxing is very uniform, it is difficult to distinguish by paper.

When selecting rice, the clarity and uniformity of rice are important, because the rice needs to be milled by rice hulling machine when harvesting. During the process, the rice has removed the husk and polished to maintain good taste and look, and it is also easy to preserve. However, the small number of rice will inevitably be damaged during processing. Therefore, the use of paper to distinguish the good and bad rice can only be used as a reference.

Of course, you can use the following ways to identify.

Rice Color

The color of the fresh rice is transparent, and its germ color is milky white or light yellow. However, the color of the old rice is dark or brown.

rice

Rice hardness

The hardness of rice is determined by the protein content. The stronger the hardness of the rice is, the higher the protein content will be. Generally, fresh rice is harder and has higher protein than old rice.

Crack on the rice

The cracks on the rice are caused by the out-of-balance of the rice inside and outside after the rice has undergone rapid heating during the drying process. This kind of rice is rotten outside and inside, and its nutritional value is reduced, while the fresh rice does not have many cracks.

rice

Smelling

Take a small amount of rice, rub it with your hands, and then smell it. Fresh rice has a very light and natural fragrance, and it smells good and is not pungent. The rice that has been stored for more than one year has only rice husk flavor and no clear fragrance.

rice

Under normal circumstances, you can use your teeth to bite to feel the hardness of the rice. In addition, cooked fresh rice has higher water content, a looser mouth, and a fragrant fragrance. Cooked old rice has lower water content and is harder to eat. 

By the way, the rice processed by Taizy rice hulling machine bears good taste, and is favored by customers

Leave a Comment