آلة مطحنة الأرز الفلبين

يعد الأرز أهم محصول في الفلبين، حيث تبلغ المساحة المزروعة 4.27 مليون هكتار، وهو ما يمثل 33.8% من إجمالي المحصول. الطلب من آلة مطحنة الأرز الفلبين تتزايد.

ماكينة طحن الأرز 28
آلة طحن الأرز

التخصصات في الفلبين

هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من بذور الأرز في الفلبين: البذور المحتفظ بها ذاتيًا، والبذور المعتمدة، والبذور الهجينة. تُعد الزراعة أحد الركائز المهمة لاقتصاد الفلبين. ويعتمد 40% من القوى العاملة على الزراعة، ويمثل الإنتاج الزراعي 20% من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للبلاد. تبلغ مساحة الفلبين 30 مليون هكتار، منها 47% تستخدم للزراعة. وبالإضافة إلى الأرز، فهي غنية أيضًا بمجالات أخرى مثل جوز الهند والذرة وقصب السكر والموز والأناناس والمانجو وغيرها.

آلة زراعية

تتمتع الفلبين بقدرة إنتاجية محدودة وتكنولوجيا متخلفة في مجال الزراعة. على الرغم من أن سوق آلة طحن الأرز في الفلبين ضخم، إلا أنه يعتمد بشكل أساسي على الواردات.

مستوى الميكنة الزراعية في الفلبين منخفض نسبيًا. بالإضافة إلى مطحنة الأرزوهناك حاجة أيضًا إلى ماكينة بذر المشاتل وآلة الغراس وآلة الحصاد وآلات زراعة الأرز محليًا. وفي عام 2013، بدأت الفلبين في تنفيذ "قانون ميكنة الزراعة ومصايد الأسماك". في ذلك الوقت، وصلت آلة طحن الأرز في الفلبين إلى 200 مجموعة.

وفي السنوات الأخيرة، أصبح الدعم المالي الذي تقدمه الفلبين للزراعة أكبر. من عام 2011 إلى عام 2015، خصصت الحكومة الفلبينية $ (68 مليار دولار) للزراعة. اقترحت وزارة الزراعة تحقيق هدف الاكتفاء الذاتي من الأرز في عام 2019. وخصصت الحكومة $ 7 مليار دولار في عام 2018 بشكل رئيسي للري والبذور الهجينة والآلات الزراعية الأخرى.

>>>رابط ذو صلة  مصنع مطحنة الأرز الكامل

التعاون حول آلة مطحنة الأرز الفلبين

إن الفلبين شريك مهم للصين. ويعتبر الأرز من أهم المحاصيل المحلية. ومع ذلك، لفترة طويلة، كان إنتاج الأرز في الفلبين يحوم عند مستوى منخفض. منذ عام 1998، أدخل خبراء الأرز الصينيون تكنولوجيا الأرز الهجين إلى الفلبين. منذ ذلك الحين، ترسخت التكنولوجيا الزراعية الصينية في حقول الفلبين، ويتم استيراد آلة طحن الأرز الفلبينية بشكل أساسي من الصين.

كما شاركت الحكومتان الصينية والفلبينية في تأسيس المركز الصيني الفلبيني للتكنولوجيا الزراعية، وأطلقتا بشكل مشترك مشروعين للتعاون في مجال التكنولوجيا الزراعية يغطيان الأرز الهجين والآلات الزراعية وتكنولوجيا الغاز الحيوي وما إلى ذلك.

لا تعمل الصين على تعزيز التنمية الزراعية في الفلبين فحسب، بل تزرع أيضًا بذور الصداقة بين البلدين!

أضف تعليق

Rice miller machine Philippines

Rice is the most important crop in the Philippines, with a planting area of 4.27 million hectares, accounting for 33.8% of the total crop. The demand of rice miller machine Philippines is increasing.

rice milling machine

Specialties in the Philippines

There are three main types of rice seeds in the Philippines: self-retained seeds, certified seeds, and hybrids seeds. Agriculture is an important pillar of Philippine’s economy. 40% of the labor force depends on agriculture, and agricultural output accounts for 20% of the country’s GDP. The Philippines has a land area of 30 million hectares, of which 47% is used for agriculture. In addition to rice, it is also rich in other fields such as coconut, corn, sugar cane, banana, pineapple, mango etc.

Agricultural machine

The Philippines has limited production capacity and backward technology in agriculture. Although the market of rice milling machine Philippines is huge, it mainly depends on imports.

The level of agricultural mechanization in the Philippines is relatively low. In addition to rice miller, nursery seeding machine, planter machine, harvester machine and rice transplanters are also needed locally. In 2013, the Philippines began to implement the “Mechanization of Agriculture and Fisheries Law.” At that time, the rice milling machine Philippines has reached 200 sets.

In recent years, the Philippines’ financial support for agriculture has been greater. From 2011 to 2015, the Philippine government allocated $ 68 billion in agriculture. The Ministry of Agriculture has proposed to achieve the goal of rice self-sufficiency in 2019. $ 7 billion are given by government in 2018 mainly for irrigation, hybrid seeds and other agricultural machines.

The cooperation about Rice miller machine Philippines

The Philippines is an important partner of China. Rice is the most important local crop. However, for a long time, the Philippines’ rice production has been hovering at a low level. Since 1998, Chinese rice experts have introduced hybrid rice technology to the Philippines. Since then, Chinese agricultural technology has taken root in the fields of the Philippines, and rice miller machine Philippines are mainly imported from China.

>>>Related Link  How to choose a proper rice milling machine?

The Chinese and Philippine governments have also co-founded the China-Philippine Agricultural Technology Center, and jointly launched two agricultural technology cooperation projects covering hybrid rice, agriculture machine and biogas technology etc.

China not only promote the agricultural development of the Philippines but also plant the seeds of friendship between the two countries!

Leave a Comment