تكنولوجيا الأرز لصنع الأرز —— تقشير الأرز وفصله

إذا تم طحن الأرز مباشرة، فلن يستهلك الوقت فقط، ويقلل المحصول، وينتج المزيد من الأرز المكسور، ويقلل محصول الأرز، ولكن أيضًا المنتج النهائي له لون رديء، والمزيد من الحبوب، ونقاء منخفض، وجودة. وفي الوقت نفسه، تحتوي قشر الأرز على الكثير من الألياف الخام التي يجب تقشيرها. لذلك، في مصنع مطاحن الأرز، بعد التنظيف وإزالة الشوائب، تتم إزالة قشر الأرز للحصول على الأرز البني ومن ثم طحنه.

في عملية معالجة الأرز، تسمى عملية إزالة قشر الأرز من الأرز بالتقشير، وتسمى الآلة التي تساعد الأرز على إزالة القشرة بآلة تقشير الأرز. إن الأنواع المختلفة من آلات تقشير الأرز المستخدمة حاليًا محدودة بالأداء الميكانيكي والتكنولوجي، ومن المستحيل تقشير كل الأرز في وقت واحد. لذلك، بعد التقشير، لا يوجد كل الأرز البني، بل يوجد أيضًا الأرز وقشور الأرز والأرز المكسور. يشير الفصل إلى فصل الأرز وقشور الأرز والأرز البني. يتم استخراج الأرز البني ل طحن الأرز. يتم إرجاع الأرز غير المقشر إلى آلة التقشير لتقشيره مرة أخرى. يمكن فصل بعض المنتجات الثانوية وفقًا لخصائصها وتطبيقاتها، واستخدامها بشكل معقول. يمكن أن يؤثر تأثير التقشير على العمليات اللاحقة مباشرة، ويمكن أن يؤثر أيضًا على جودة المنتج النهائي وإنتاجه وإنتاجه وتكلفته. لذلك، من الضروري حماية سلامة الأرز قدر الإمكان عند تقشيره، والحد من تكسر حبوب الأرز وانفجارها، لتحسين إنتاجية الأرز؛ حاول تجنب إتلاف السطح الأملس للأرز البني لتحسين تأثير فصل الحبوب. إن الحفاظ على معدل تقشير مرتفع ومستقر يمكن أن يزيد من إنتاج آلة التقشير. من الضروري توفير الطاقة وتقليل استهلاك المواد وتقليل تكاليف الإنتاج.

تقشير الأرز

يتم تحقيق تقشير الأرز من خلال تطبيق قوة ميكانيكية معينة من آلة تقشير الأرز بناءً على خصائص بنية حبوب الأرز. وفقًا لطريقة القوة وطريقة التقشير، يمكن تقسيم طرق تقشير الأرز بشكل عام إلى ثلاثة أنواع: الضغط والفرك، وفرك الضغط النهائي والتمزيق والصدم.

>>>رابط ذو صلة  هل الأرز البلاستيكي موجود بالفعل؟

1. العصر والفرك، يشير إلى طريقة عصر وفرك جانبي الأرز بواسطة سطحي عمل بسرعات حركة مختلفة، للتخلص من القشرة. تشتمل المعدات بشكل أساسي على آلات تقشير الأسطوانة المطاطية وآلات تقشير الحزام الأسطوانة.

2. يشير فرك وتمزيق القشرة بالضغط النهائي إلى الطريقة التي يتم بها عصر طرفي الأرز في اتجاه الطول وفركهما وتمزيقهما بواسطة سطحي عمل يتحركان بسرعات غير متساوية. المعدات المستخدمة هي بشكل أساسي آلة تقشير الألواح الرملية.

3. يشير التقشير بالصدمة إلى الطريقة التي يصطدم بها الأرز المتحرك عالي السرعة بسطح عمل ثابت للتخلص من القشرة. تشتمل المعدات بشكل أساسي على آلة تقشير بالطرد المركزي.

V2 a761fdf866ccfa56d1af3a7c7799ab47 ب 1

فصل قشر

ويطلق على قشر الأرز الذي يتم إزالته من الأرز أيضًا اسم القشر الكبير. نظرًا لأن قشر الأرز له جاذبية نوعية صغيرة، وحجم صغير، وسيولة ضعيفة، فإنه سيؤثر على تأثير العملية للعمليات اللاحقة أو الإنتاج الطبيعي إذا لم يتم فصله في الوقت المناسب بعد التقشير. على سبيل المثال، في فصل قشر الأرز، إذا تم خلط كمية كبيرة من قشر الأرز، فسوف يؤثر ذلك حتما على سيولة خليط قشر الأرز، ويجعله غير قادر على تكوين تصنيف تلقائي، مما يقلل من تأثير الفصل. إذا تم خلط الكثير من قشر الأرز مع الأرز عند العودة إلى آلة التقشير، فسيتم تقليل إنتاج آلة التقشير وسيتم استهلاك الطاقة. لذلك، يجب أن تتم عملية فصل قشر الأرز مباشرة بعد عملية تقشير الأرز.

>>>رابط ذو صلة  آلة طحن الأرز المجمعة تباع في أفريقيا

يتم فصل قشر الأرز باستخدام الاختلاف في الخواص الفيزيائية له وفصلها عن بعضها البعض.

تختلف سرعة تعليق قشر الأرز تمامًا عن سرعة تعليق الأرز البني والأرز. ولذلك، فإن التذرية هي أفضل طريقة للمساعدة في فصل القشرة. أيضًا، يمكن أيضًا استخدام خصائص الاختلافات الكبيرة في قشور الأرز بين الكثافة النسبية والكثافة الظاهرية ومعامل الاحتكاك، وهو أكثر ملاءمة لتحسين تأثير فصل التذرية وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة. بشكل عام، يتم تركيب جهاز فصل قشر الأرز في الجزء السفلي من آلة التقشير. تحتاج قشر الأرز المفصول عن طريق التذرية إلى إعادة التدوير، وهي خطوة مهمة في عملية معالجة الأرز. يجب جمع جميع قشور الأرز للتخزين والنقل والاستخدام الشامل، ويجب أن يتوافق الهواء المصرف مع المعايير المحددة لاحتواء الغبار، حتى لا تلوث الهواء وتؤثر على النظافة البيئية. الطرق الشائعة الاستخدام لجمع قشر الأرز هي الترسيب بالجاذبية والترسيب بالطرد المركزي.

4

الفصل بين الأرز الأرز والبني

بعد فصل قشر الأرز، يجب فصل خليط الأرز البني المتبقي قبل طحن الأرز. تسمى عملية فصل الأرز غير المقشر عن الأرز البني بفصل الأرز البني. يتم فصل الأرز البني النقي ومن ثم طحنه في مطحنة الأرز، ويتم إرجاع الأرز المنفصل إلى آلة التقشير.

يعتمد فصل الأرز غير المقشور والأرز البني على الاختلاف في الخواص الفيزيائية مثل الكثافة الظاهرية، وحجم الجسيمات، ومعامل الاحتكاك، وسرعة التعليق، والكثافة النسبية، والمرونة، والتصنيف التلقائي لخليط الأرز غير المقشور والأرز البني أثناء الحركة، أي أن الأرز يطفو للأعلى والأرز البني للأسفل. اعتماد شكل وجهاز الحركة الميكانيكية المناسبين للفصل والفرز. في الوقت الحاضر، هناك نوعان من معدات فصل الحبوب المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في مطاحن الأرز: فاصل الحبوب بالجاذبية والشاشة الدوارة المسطحة لاختيار الحبوب.

>>>رابط ذو صلة  لماذا يحتاج الأرز غير المقشور إلى التنظيف؟

يجب أن يكون الأرز البني الذي يتم فصله بعد فصله عن الأرز والأرز البني خاليا من الأرز (تتطلب بعض المؤشرات ألا يحتوي الأرز البني على أكثر من 40 حبة/كجم). إذا كان الأرز البني يحتوي على الكثير من الأرز، فسوف يؤثر ذلك على تأثير عملية طحن الأرز ويقلل من جودة الأرز الجاهز. ويمكن ملاحظة أن فصل الأرز غير المقشور والأرز البني هو عملية لا غنى عنها في معالجة الأرز، ومتطلبات العملية مرتفعة للغاية.

أضف تعليق

The Technology of Paddy to Making Rice——Rice Hulling and Separation

If the paddy is directly milled, it will not only consume time, reduce the yield, produce more broken rice, reduce the rice yield, but also the finished product has poor color, more grains, low purity, and quality. At the same time, the rice husk contains a lot of crude fiber, which must be stripped. Therefore, in the rice mills plant, after cleaning and removing impurities, the rice husk is removed to get brown rice and then milled them.

In the process of rice processing, the process of removing the rice husk of rice is called hulling, and the machine that helps the rice to remove husk is called the rice hulling machinery. The various types of rice hulling machines currently used are limited by mechanical and technological performance, and it is impossible to hull all the rice at one time. Therefore, after hulling, there is not all brown rice, also have paddy, rice husks, and broken rice. The separation refers to separate the paddy, rice husks, and brown rice. The brown rice is extracted for rice milling. The unhusked rice is returned to the hulling machine for hulling again. Some by-products can be separated according to their properties and application, and make reasonable use. The effect of hulling can directly subsequent processes, and can also affect the quality, output, yield, and cost of the finished product. Therefore, it is required to protect the integrity of paddy as much as possible when hulling, reducing the breakage and bursting of rice grains, to improve the rice yield; try to avoid damage to the smooth surface of brown rice, to improve the effect of grain separation. Maintaining a high and stable hulling rate can increase the output of the hulling machine. It is necessary to save power, reduce material consumption, and reduce production costs.

>>>Related Link  The Technology of Paddy to Making Rice——Rice Milling

Rice Hulling

The rice hulling is realized by applying a certain mechanical force from the rice hulling machine based on the characteristics of the rice grain structure. According to the force method and the way of hulling, rice hulling methods can be generally divided into three types: squeezing and rubbing, end pressure rubbing and tearing and impacting.

1. squeezing and rubbing, refers to the method of squeezing and rubbing the two sides of the rice by two working surfaces with different moving speeds, to get rid of the husk. The equipment mainly includes rubber roller hulling machines and roller belt hulling machines.

2. End-pressure rubbing and tearing off the husk refers to the method in which the two ends of the paddy in the length direction are squeezed, rubbed, and torn by two working surfaces that move at unequal speeds. The equipment used is mainly the sand plate hulling machine.

3. The impact hulling refers to the method in which high-speed moving paddy collide with a fixed working surface to get rid of the husk. The equipment mainly includes a centrifugal hulling machine.

Husk Separation

The rice husk removed from the paddy is also called the big chaff. Because the rice husk has a small specific gravity, small volume, and poor fluidity, it will affect the process effect of the subsequent processes or normal production if it is not separated in time after hulling. For example, in the separation of rice husk, if a large amount of rice husk is mixed, it will inevitably affect the fluidity of the rice husk mixture, and make it unable to form an automatic classification, which will reduce the separation effect. If too much rice husk is mixed with paddy when returning to the hulling machine, the output of the hulling machine will be reduced and power will be consumed. Therefore, the rice hull separation process must be immediately after the rice hulling process.

>>>Related Link  How to distinguish fresh rice and old rice?

The separation of rice husk uses the difference in the physical properties of it and separate them from each other.

The suspension speed of rice husk is quite different from that of paddy and brown rice. Therefore, winnowing is the best way to help separate the husk. Also, the characteristics of large differences of rice husks between relative density, bulk density, the friction coefficient can also be used, which is more conducive to the improvement of the winnowing separation effect and the reduction of energy consumption. Generally, a rice husk separation device is installed in the lower part of the hulling machine. The rice husk separated by winnowing needs to be recycled, which is an important step in the paddy processing process. All the rice husks need to be collected for storage, transportation, and comprehensive utilization, and the discharged air must meet the specified dust-containing standards, so as not to pollute the air and affect environmental hygiene. The commonly used methods of rice husk collection are gravity sedimentation and centrifugal sedimentation.

The Separation of Paddy and Brown Rice

After the rice husk is separated, the remaining brown rice mixture must be separated before the rice is milled. The process of separating the unhusked paddy from the brown rice is called brown rice separation. The pure brown rice is separated and then milled in a rice mill, and the separated paddy is returned to the hulling machine for shelling.

The separation of paddy and brown rice is based on the difference in physical properties such as bulk density, particle size, friction coefficient, suspension speed, relative density, and elasticity, and the automatic classification of the paddy and brown rice mixture during the movement, that is, the paddy floats up and the brown rice is down. Adopting appropriate mechanical motion form and device for separation and sorting. At present, there are two types of grain separation equipment widely used in rice mills: gravity grain separator and grain selection flat rotary screen.

>>>Related Link  New technology! Intelligent rice hulling machine

The brown rice separated after separated of paddy and brown rice must be free of paddy (some indicators require that the brown rice contains no more than 40 grains/kg). If the brown rice contains too much paddy, it will affect the effect of the rice milling process and reduce the quality of the finished rice. It can be seen that the separation of paddy and brown rice is an indispensable process in rice processing, and the process requirements are very high.

Leave a Comment