لماذا تحتاج نيجيريا إلى تصدير آلة طحن الأرز من الصين؟

يعد الأرز غذاءً أساسيًا للناس في العديد من البلدان، ونيجيريا ليست استثناءً، ولهذا السبب يتم الترحيب بآلة طحن الأرز في نيجيريا من قبل الأشخاص الذين يعملون في الزراعة.

ماكينة طحن الأرز 20

أدى اكتشاف النفط إلى تغيير تركيز الحكومة على الزراعة

في بداية استقلال نيجيريا، كانت العديد من المنتجات الزراعية مثل الكاكاو والقطن والفول السوداني هي الرائدة في العالم. ولكن منذ اكتشاف النفط في نيجيريا عام 1956، تحول التركيز الاقتصادي لنيجيريا إلى النفط، وأصبحت أكبر منتج للنفط في أفريقيا منذ السبعينيات. ومع ذلك، تقلصت الزراعة في نيجيريا بسرعة وانخفض إنتاجها بشكل حاد. تكنولوجيا آلة طحن الأرز في نيجيريا يختفي.

ما هو السبب الرئيسي في ذلك؟

تكنولوجيا آلة طحن الأرز في نيجيريا متخلفة

يعد مستوى الميكنة الزراعية في نيجيريا منخفضًا نسبيًا، كما أن حجم إنتاج الحبوب صغير نسبيًا أيضًا. وباعتبارها الدولة الأكثر اكتظاظا بالسكان في أفريقيا، فإن النمو السكاني في نيجيريا لا يتناسب بشكل مباشر مع التنمية البطيئة لإنتاج الغذاء. يعود السبب الرئيسي إلى تكنولوجيا آلات طحن الأرز المتخلفة، وعدم كفاية أصناف المحاصيل، والاستخدام المحدود للأصناف عالية الجودة. وهذا أيضًا يجعل من الصعب تعزيز نتائج البحوث الزراعية على نطاق واسع.

عدم كفاية إمدادات الأسمدة الزراعية وانخفاض إنتاج الحبوب

أرض نيجيريا قاحلة. وفقا لمسح أجرته وزارة الزراعة والتنمية الريفية في نيجيريا، فإن أكثر من 80% من الأراضي تعاني من نقص حاد في النيتروجين؛ أكثر من 75% من الأرض تعاني من نقص الفسفور؛ وأكثر من 60% من الأرض تعاني من نقص معتدل في البوتاسيوم. كمية الأسمدة المستخدمة في نيجيريا أقل بكثير من كمية الأسمدة المستخدمة في الصين.

>>>رابط ذو صلة  حول مطاحن الأرز الصغيرة، العديد من الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها

إن أسعار الأسمدة المحلية مرتفعة للغاية بحيث لا تلبي احتياجات نمو الأرز، ولا يستطيع معظم المزارعين النيجيريين شراء الأسمدة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن سوق بذور الأرز فوضوي للغاية، ومعظم البذور المباعة في السوق غير معبأة وغير محددة دون ضمان الجودة.

ونتيجة لذلك، انخفض إنتاج الأرز، وبالتالي انخفض الطلب على آلات طحن الأرز في نيجيريا. ولذلك، هناك عدد أقل وأقل من الشركات المصنعة لآلات طحن الأرز. تكنولوجيا آلة طحن الأرز لا يمكنها مواكبة العصر وبقيت في مكانها.

البنية التحتية المتخلفة

كانت المشاكل الزراعية المختلفة، مثل النقص الحاد في الطاقة وعدم كفاية تكنولوجيا الري، موجودة دائمًا في نيجيريا. ووفقا للدراسات الاستقصائية التي أجرتها الوكالات المعنية، فإن الصين ونيجيريا لديهما آفاق واسعة للتعاون الزراعي. وقد دعت الحكومة النيجيرية مرارا وتكرارا صناعة تصنيع الآلات الزراعية الصينية إلى دخول السوق النيجيرية، وخاصة تكنولوجيا مطحنة الأرز الصينية.

كيف يمكننا إحياء الزراعة في نيجيريا؟

وقال محمد بيلو عمر، سكرتير وزارة التنمية الزراعية النيجيرية، في رد على مقابلة مع مراسل مجلة 21st Century Business Herald، إن الحكومة النيجيرية أدركت خطورة هذه المشكلة. وستعمل الحكومة على زيادة الاستثمار في الزراعة والآلات الزراعية، وخاصة آلات طحن الأرز.

سوق استهلاك الأرز ضخم، ولكن المعروض منه آلة طحن الأرزه في نيجيريا هناك نقص في المعروض. وفي ظل هذه الظروف، لا يستطيع الناس الحصول على ما يكفي من الأرز لتناول الطعام. في الوقت الحاضر، لا تزال نيجيريا تواجه العديد من أوجه القصور في الانتعاش الزراعي. تمثل هذه المشاكل تحديات للنيجيريين، ولكنها تمثل فرصًا للشركات الصينية.

أضف تعليق

Why the Nigeria needs to export rice milling machine from China?

Rice is a staple food of people in many countries, and Nigeria is no exception, that’s why rice milling machine in Nigeria is welcomed by the people who engaged in agriculture.


The discovery of oil change the government’s emphasis on agriculture

At the beginning of Nigerian’s independence, many agricultural products such as cocoa, cotton, and peanuts had led the world. But since the discovery of oil in Nigeria in 1956, Nigeria ‘s economic focus has shifted to oil, and it become Africa’s largest oil producer since the 1970s. However, Nigeria’s agriculture has shrunk rapidly and its production has fallen sharply. The technology of rice milling machine in Nigeria is disappearing.

What ‘s the main reason about it?

The technology of rice milling machine in Nigeria is backward

Nigeria’s agricultural mechanization level is relatively low, and the scale of grain production is also relatively small. As the most populous country in Africa, Nigeria’s growing population is not directly proportional to their slow development of food production. The main reason is rooted in backward rice milling machine technology, insufficient crop varieties, limited application of high-quality varieties. This also makes it difficult for agricultural research results to be promoted on a large scale.

Insufficient agricultural fertilizer supply and low grain output

The land of Nigeria is barren. According to a survey by the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development of Nigeria, more than 80% of the land is severely deficient in nitrogen; more than 75% of the land is lack of phosphorus; and more than 60% of the land is moderately deficient in potassium. The amount of fertilizer applied in Nigeria is much lower than the amount of fertilizer applied in China.

>>>Related Link  How to choose a proper rice milling machine?

The price of local fertilizers is too high to meet the growth needs of rice, and most Nigerian farmers cannot afford fertilizer.

In addition, the paddy seed market is very chaotic, and most of the seeds sold on the market are not packaged and unspecified without quality assurance.

As a result, the output of rice is reduced, and the demand for rice milling machine in Nigeria is correspondingly reduced. Therefore, there are fewer and fewer rice miller machine manufacturers. The technology of rice miller machine can not keep up with the times and has remained in place.

Backward infrastructure

Various agricultural problems such as severe power shortage and inadequate irrigation technology have always existed in Nigeria. According to surveys by relevant agencies, China and Nigeria have broad prospects for agricultural cooperation. The Nigerian government has repeatedly called on China’s agricultural machinery manufacturing industry to enter the Nigerian market, especially China’s rice mill technology.

How can we revive Nigeria’s agriculture?

Mohammed Bello Umar, secretary of the Nigerian Ministry of Agriculture Development, said in a reply to an interview with the 21st Century Business Herald reporter, the Nigerian government has realized the seriousness of this problem. The government will increase the investment in agriculture and agricultural machinery, especially rice milling machines.

The consumption market of rice is huge, but the supply of rice milling machine in Nigeria is in short supply. Under this circumstance, people can not get enough rice to eat. At present, Nigeria still faces many deficiencies in the agricultural recovery. These problems are challenges for Nigerians, but opportunities for Chinese companies.

Leave a Comment