لا ينبغي أن يكون الأرز مصقولًا أكثر من اللازم

التلميع هو خطوة في عملية طحن الأرز بأكملها. أولاً، يتم طحن الأرز البني بواسطة آلات متعددة لإزالة الأرز المكسور ورقائق النخالة. بعد الرش بالماء وترطيب الأرز (تقليل قوة ربط السويداء ونخالة الأرز، نظرًا لإضافة القليل من الماء، يتم تشكيل طبقة رقيقة فقط على سطح حبوب الأرز. كما أن وقت التلميع القصير، فقد أي تأثير على محتوى الرطوبة في الأرز)، ثم أدخل آلة التلميع، تحت ضغط ودرجة حرارة معينة، يتم صقل سطح حبيبات الأرز عن طريق الاحتكاك. لا يمكن لمعالجة التلميع أن تزيل النخالة العائمة على سطح حبات الأرز فحسب، بل تلعب أيضًا دور جلتنة سطح حبات الأرز. جلتنة النشا يمكن أن تعوض الشقوق، وذلك للحصول على مظهر واضح تمامًا وتحسين أداء التخزين والجودة العملية للأرز. ولذلك، فإن تلميع الأرز ضروري جدا. لكن تذكر أنه لا ينبغي الإفراط في صقل الأرز لأن ذلك يهدر الموارد ويفقد العناصر الغذائية.

من الناحية الغذائية، فإن قشرة وجنين الأرز البني غنية بالمواد المغذية مثل الدهون والسليلوز والمعادن والفيتامينات. تتم إزالة قشر الأرز بواسطة آلة تقشير الأرز لتشكيل الأرز البني. يتكون هيكل الأرز البني من الجنين والغلاف، ومعطف البذور، وطبقة الأليورون، والسويداء. يحتوي الأرز على قشر الأرز 18%-20%، وقشر 1.2%-1.5%، ومعطف البذور.

، طبقة أليورون 4%-6%، جنين 2%-3.5% وسويداء 66%-70%. بالإضافة إلى النشا، يتركز أكثر من 60% من العناصر الغذائية الموجودة في الأرز في الجنين والقشرة. ولذلك فإن العديد من العناصر الغذائية الموجودة في الأرز، مثل الليسين والثريونين والفيتامينات ب1 وب2 وب5 وب6 وغيرها من المعادن والألياف الغذائية، ضرورية لجسم الإنسان، ولها أنشطة فسيولوجية ويتم امتصاصها بسهولة بعد تناولها. إذا كنت تأكل الأرز المصقول بشكل مفرط كل يوم، فمن السهل أن تسبب نقصًا في فيتامينات ب، وتكون عرضة للإصابة بمرض البري بري، والتهاب الأعصاب، والتهاب الشفاه، والتهاب القرنية، والإمساك، وأمراض أخرى. حتى نقص العناصر الغذائية مثل البوتاسيوم والحديد والكالسيوم.

>>>رابط ذو صلة  الأرز المطهو ​​على البخار: مزيج مثالي من الصحة والجودة
الأرز البني، الأرز الجرثومي، الأرز الأبيض
الأرز البني، الأرز الجرثومي، الأرز الأبيض

التحليل من منظور الموارد: يقترح الخبراء تقليل عدد مرات التلميع، فقط 1-2 مرات تلميع. يؤدي تقليل إجراءات التلميع إلى زيادة إنتاجية الأرز وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة. ووفقا لنتائج المسح لـ 10 شركات لتجهيز تلميع الأرز، فإن عدد آلات تلميع الأرز في كل مؤسسة يتراوح من 3 إلى 6، ويبلغ متوسط ​​كمية الخسارة في عملية التلميع حوالي 25 كيلوغراما للطن على أساس 4 آلات تلميع. إن فقدان موارد الكهرباء أمر فظيع. وتبلغ الطاقة الإجمالية لآلات صقل الأرز الأربع 368.8 كيلووات، ويبلغ استهلاك الكهرباء لكل طن من الأرز المصقول 52.69 كيلووات.

عند استخدام آلة طحن الأرز، يمكنك شراء وحدة طحن الأرز المدمجة ذات الجودة الأفضل. بعد إزالة الحجارة، وإزالة القشرة، والغربلة، وطحن الأرز، يمكنك الحصول على أرز بني أفضل، ومن ثم يمكنك تلميعه 1-2 مرات.

أضف تعليق

The Rice Should Not Be Over-Polished

Polishing is a step in the whole rice milling process. First, the brown rice is milled by multiple machines to remove broken rice and bran flakes. After spraying with water and moisturizing the rice (reduce the binding force of the endosperm and the rice bran, since little water is added, only a layer film is formed on the surface of the rice grain. Also, the short polishing time, it has no effect on the moisture content of the rice), and then enter the polishing machine, under certain pressure and temperature, the surface of the rice grains is polished by friction. The polishing treatment can not only remove the floating bran on the surface of the rice grains but also play the role of gelatinizing the surface of the rice grains. Starch gelatinization can make up for cracks, so as to obtain a crystal-clear appearance and improve the storage performance and practical quality of rice. Therefore, rice polishing is very necessary. But remember that the rice should not be over-polished because this wastes resources and loses nutrients.

From a nutritional point of view, the cortex and embryo of brown rice are rich in nutrients such as fat, cellulose, minerals, and vitamins. The rice husk is removed by the rice hulling machine to form brown rice. The structure of brown rice is composed of embryo and pericarp, seed coat, aleurone layer, and endosperm. Rice contains 18%-20% rice husk, 1.2%-1.5% peel, and seed coat

, 4%-6% aleurone layer, 2%-3.5% embryo and 66%-70% endosperm.In addition to starch, more than 60% of the nutrients in rice are concentrated in the embryo and cortex. Therefore, many nutrients in rice, such as lysine, threonine, vitamins b1, b2, b5, b6, and other minerals and dietary fiber, are essential to the human body, and they have physiological activities and are easily absorbed after ingestion. If you eat excessively polished rice every day, it is easy to cause a deficiency of B vitamins, and you are prone to beriberi, neuritis, cheilitis, keratitis, constipation, and other diseases. Even a lack of nutrients such as potassium, iron, and calcium.

>>>Related Link  The Technology of Paddy to Making Rice——Rice Hulling and Separation
brown rice, germ rice, white rice
brown rice, germ rice, white rice

Analysis from the perspective of resources: Experts suggest to reduce the number of polishing times, just 1-2 polishing times. The reduction in polishing procedures increases the rice yield and reduces power consumption. According to the survey results of 10 rice polishing processing enterprises, the number of rice polishing machines in each enterprise ranges from 3 to 6, and the average loss amount in the polishing process is about 25 kilograms per ton based on 4 polishing machines. The loss of electricity resources is awful. The total power of the four rice polishing machines is 368.8 kilowatts, and the electricity consumption per ton of polished rice is 52.69 kilowatts.

When using the rice milling machine, you can buy a better quality combined rice milling unit. After removing stones, dehulling, sieving, and rice milling, you can get better brown rice, and then you can polish it 1-2 times.

Leave a Comment